VOISINE

Brand identity

Branding / social media / infographic

My aim was to create a brand identity for the ethical clothing brand Voisine. Different graphics have been made to assist in the crowdfunding campaign on Ulule as well as the communication on social media.
 

My missions were:

  • Logo and brand identity

  • Social Media collaterals

  • Facebook banner

  • Images for Facebook and Instagram

  • Infographic for Ulule

  • Ulule web design

  • Strategic and marketing help on Ulule

  • Newsletter design on Mailchimp

After several conversations with Creator Elise Daoudal, I chose a graphic inspired by the end of the 80s and beginning of the 90s with a modern twist. In our conversations, the Memphis style was very important, as well as specific colours and shapes. I then completed her inspirations in a moodboard.

 

Voisine is a logo with a very distinct typography inspired by TV series ‘Saved by the bell’ and with specifics shapes that bring a softness to the whole brand identity.

 

The shapes in blue and pink are important parts of the branding. They give a consistency to the brand and caractere that fit Voisine’s clothes. The Facebook banner below represents the energy of these shapes.

To contrast with the very distinctive logo, I chose the typo”Gill Sans” that is very simple.

 

Below is a collection of the different visuals that were designed for this brand. It is important that they can be remembered as they are an essential part for the crowdfunding and the communication on social media.

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Behance

©2019 by ENDIVEMOLE | Camille Obligis registered as a sole trader

Eastbourne, East Sussex | camille@endivemole.com

VOISINE SLOW FASHION

identité visuelle

Branding / social media / infographie

Voisine est une marque de vêtements éthiques à tous les niveaux de la chaîne de fabrication.  Sa créatrice Élise Daoudal m’a demandé de faire une identité visuelle originale et moderne pour le lancement de sa campagne de financement participatif sur Ulule et pour la communication sur les réseaux sociaux.

Mes missions:​

  • Logo et identité visuelle  

  • Infographie pour la page Ulule

  • Mise en page Ulule

  • Encarts pour Facebook et Instagram

  • Visuels pour les réseaux sociaux

  • Animation pour la banière Facebook 

  • Aide stratégique et marketing pour la page Ulule

  • Design de newsletters sur Mailchimp

Grâce aux conversations et les échanges de visuels, j'ai fait le choix d'un graphisme inspiré par la fin des années 80 et le début des années 90 avec un twist moderne. L’univers du moodboard montre un style Memphis très présent et des couleurs et des formes très spécifiques.

C’est pour cela que la marque Voisine a un logo avec une typographie très "années 80/90" (inspirée par Saved by the bell / Sauvé par le gong) et des formes qui l’accompagnent "les tâches" pour y apporter une douceur.

 

Les "tâches" bleues et roses sont un élément essentiel de la chaîne graphique de la marque. Elles permettent d'avoir une continuité dans tous les éléments mais aussi une vraie personnalité qui résonne avec les créations. On retrouve notamment l'utilité et le caractère de ces tâches dans la bannière Facebook (vidéo ci-dessous).

J'ai fait le choix d'une police d'écriture très simple "Gill Sans" pour apporter un contraste aux formes très distinctives du logo.

 

Ci-dessous se trouve une collection de différents visuels qui ont été créés pour la marque. Il est important que ceux-ci soient mémorables autant pour la campagne de crowdfunding sur Ulule que pour la communication sur les réseaux sociaux.

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Behance

©2019 by ENDIVEMOLE | Camille Obligis registered as a sole trader

Eastbourne, East Sussex | camille@endivemole.com